newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Doesn't Anyone want to do ANYTHING!

2002-09-22 4:42 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I am a firm believer that the phase of the moon has an effect on people's moods. Case in point: Yesterday, I was all geared up to do something with someone because I had spent the whole week at home for the most part. I made about four phone calls, none of which resulted in plans for the evening. I was so frustrated by 7PM that I went to the mall and spent way too much money. When I waltzed out of the mall eating fat-free yogurt, I was shocked and dismayed to discover that I had left my headlights on for the entire hour and a half I was in the mall. Explitives flew. I got in the car to try starting it, and no dice. I angrily finished my yogurt and bitch walked back into the mall to a phone.

The evening was vastly improved when Jennifer called me at 10:30PM to see if I wanted to hang out. We rented Jeopardy and Bowling for the Playstation. After losing miserably to Jennifer, I showed her the scary picture my uncle sent me via e-mail. I will not spoil the surprise in case any of my readers receive the e-mail. Jen screamed so loud that she covered her mouth and apologized. I laughed for like 5 minutes straight.

So the day could have gone worse I guess.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!