newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

My Big Break

2002-06-29 2:39 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I know I made a lot of promises in the last entry. I wish I could live up to them all. You see now that I've had my big break and I am filming my new movie, "Career Change" I don't have much time to write or perfect a Scottish accent. I hope you will forgive me. The movie is a romantic comedy and I am the star. It's about a twenty-something woman who has had everything taken away from her and how she rebuilds her life finally doing what and who she wants. It should be quite delightful as I am such a good actress. Soon I will move to California, undergo liposuction and spend my days at the spa refusing to be interrupted by producers and directors who just can't make a movie without me.

Ta Ta oh lowly ones,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!