newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Sad stuff

2002-04-18 12:36 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Somehow I never feel the need to update unless I feel terrible. Sorry to all my loyal fans (ha). It has been a month since Matt and I broke up. I am making the effort to still be his friend, but I am finding his efforts a bit lacking. He hasn't called in like two weeks so I feel like a big ass whenever I call. I really feel his absence. I just want to be back together with him. I am also paranoid that he has someone else. I want to know, but then again I don't.

On things that are still depressing, but not referring to Matt, I recently admitted to myself that I wasted my scholarship. I am very passionate about science, especially forensic science, but guess what my degree is in....ENGLISH! Nice move, don't you think? And the worst part about everything is that if I wanted to become a forensic scientist, I would have to start all over again with a degree in chemistry or biology, and then worry about getting masters in forensic sciences. Uh! How could I have ignored my life-long desire to be a scientist!? I'm not sure what to do now. I need to get out of my house soon, because I'm just not happy here anymore.

Sorry about all the sad stuff,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!