newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Kill Me

2002-03-15 4:56 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Today is the worst day of my life. Matt (my boyfriend) broke up with me. We had been having problems, but I didn't think they were that bad. He said he needed to concentrate on fixing things in his life, and he couldn't do that while being with me. There is a possibilty that we will get back together but right now I don't know. He called me because I asked him to but I made him regret doing so. I feel a million times worse because I said "I love you" and he didn't say anything back. I want to die. I have spent more than five years with him and now I can't even call him. I haven't even been able to change my clothes today. I don't know how I am going to work tomorrow.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!