newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Wow! I haven't like seen you in like a million years!

2002-01-27 2:00 a.m.

Dear Diary,

This must be "get in touch with people you haven't seen in various long periods of time" month. I started hanging out with Joe and Nichole again. I saw Mike Vaive for the first time in at least six months. I saw Leah from school a total of 3 times in 2 weeks. I saw Jennifer Goralski at Chilis, Tina for the first time in a long while. But the real clincher is this - Jose Morales- yes folks Jose. First of all I haven't seen him since the end of high school (5 years ago) and secondly, I probably haven't had a conversation with him since at least middle school. But there he was in the W section of the Rock/Pop area in Borders Bookstore. Blam, he and his girlfriend and Matt and I all talked for like 45 minutes about music mostly. This must be a sign. What might it tell me? That I am not the only one whose life is at a standstill. Everyone that I know is running in place just like me. Should I be happy...I guess not, but hey it's not so bad being unmotivated when your friends are there to cheer you on.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!