newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Lack of Attention

2002-01-01 6:07 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Well, I'm sorry for completely avoiding writing here for the holidays. For me Christmas and New Years are not exactly fun times. My family all comes together in madness and those things that mildly annoy you about them become criminal offences. That person who pokes you when they talk to you now pushes his finger through your shoulder while telling you about the hazards of being in his line of work. You all know what I mean, right.

So this year I recieved a few really great gifts.

*The Sims: Hot Date

*Some great black shoes

*An Apples in Stereo Single

*An urban legend book

*A gift certificate to have my hair cut at Palazolo's

This last one is a bittersweet gift because I plan on getting my hair cut really short ::sniff::. It's going to be a really scary experience. Wish me luck.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!