newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I'm sorry...we just got engaged

2001-11-15 10:14 a.m.

Diary,

Sorry about that last entry, I was well quite tipsy when I wrote it. The monday night tradition has to stop $87.00 is way too much for three people to spend at Woody's.

Anyway, I have taken what I feel is a baby step toward finding another job, I posted my resume on the Michigan Talent Bank web site in the hopes of getting some hits. I don't know how well it will work considering the timing and all, but at least I've done something.

Last night, Matt, Ann and myself all went to Como's and got the best pizza. It was pepperoni, feta cheese and sun-dried tomatoes! Yum. What wasn't so yummy was the couple behind us who kept making out hard core in their booth. Ann said, "I can't see them, but I can hear them." It got so bad that a waitress came over and told them it was a public restaurant and to please stop. They told her that they had just been engaged. Bah! What an excuse! They were just drunk and horny.

More to come,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!