newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Can I get a B.....O.....O?!

2001-10-01 8:08 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Well Saturday's ghost hunting trip was somewhat typical of ghost hunting trips. That is, there are no ghosts to be found. This doesn't really surprise me much, since I really don't believe in ghosts the way most people do. We did have fun, but sad to say, one of our often visited spots is no more. The Denton Road Bridge is out. They have cleared away all of the rusty car parts out of the creek and a shiny, new sewer system is running through. Will this change the spectral energy in the area? I think it will. But maybe the ghosts will be that much more pissed off.

There are some new members of our little ghost hunting troupe. Ann and Stan. As all faithful readers know, Ann is an ex-girlfriend of Matt's and Stan is her husband. They are pretty cool actually. It was nice to get some people who were actually excited about these places.

Hopefully, our next trip out will be exciting and scary and new (we've been doing a lot of research on new places).

Later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!