newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Sim-existence

2001-09-26 10:20 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Notice that I changed my salutation. Wanna know why? Because I am sick of the cow theme. I should have known this would happen. Everyone I know that got into cows, now totally avoids them. My sister-in-law used to have an entire cow kitchen. Now if she sees a cow, she screams in terror.

Anyway, I'm not sure why I am writing now because nothing exceptionally eventful has happened in my life.

I bought The Sims House Party. What fun! They have so much cool stuff now. My Mulder and Scully Sims have a huge home with all the best furniture, including the vibrating bed. This is an invention for all the Sim maniacs that were sick of the swirl of flowers indicating the birth of a baby. Now your Sims can "play in bed". It is really funny to watch. Sometimes when they get out, one of them will boo the performance of the other.

Fall has arrived and it is stirring up the ghosthunting spirit once again. Matt and I have been spending hours online looking for new places to visit. This year will be bigger than ever I think. We are even considering buying some equipment for our hunts. We also are planning on going to Jackson, MI to see these two ghosts reunite in a cemetery. When did I turn 16 again?

Hope this wasn't too boring,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!