newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

What's red and blistery all over?

2001-07-20 12:33 p.m.

Dear Moo,

I realized that I hadn't told you about the worst sunburn I've ever had in my life. It happened about a week ago now while I was dutifully steam cleaning my car upholstry. Apparently, my ass was sticking out of the car for an extended period of time and even more horrible, my shirt must have been flipped up. The result: a horrible multi-layer thick, frowny-face sunburn on my lower back. And let me tell you, you don't realize the importance of that part of your body until you are in tears trying to lean it up against something. So I have been using this event to my advantage, namely just to attract attention. "Hey, you wanna see my horrible sunburn?" "Yeah" "Oh my God!" That's how it goes. Anyway, now it's dry and red and itchy and no more fun.

Just thought I'd share,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!