newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

A Forty fo' da'Homeys

2001-07-08 1:52 p.m.

Dear Moo,

Big fun yesterday. Matt and Tom and Tina and I went to the Magic Stick to play pool. Little did we know that it would cost us $12 to get in because of some benefit concert thing. And little did we know that one of the bands would contain an icky punk girl that Tom would fall in love with. She was the lead singer of the Bomb Pops, which is really hard to say more than once (they will get nowhere because of that). She had cherry red short spikey hair, badly overdone eye makeup and a nosering. This was apparently enough to make Tom swoon. He was on my team at the time and I kept bellowing at him over the music "You're not even trying!" We lost that round. Matt also got pretty loopy and kept asking whose turn it was. Other highlights of our trip to the Magic Stick are:

*The excessively sexy black woman playing pool with her boyfriend at the table next to us. Everyone, including Tina and myself, kept looking at her. She looked like a superhero with very high heeled sandals that had straps up to her knees. Her skirt was see-through and that led to a moment when Tina and I realized we were looking far to closely. I noticed that the woman's thong was pink with sequins on it.

*The icky groupie girl that should not have been wearing red leather pants. Her beer belly was sticking out of the top and she earned generally nasty looks from myself and Tina.

*The message in the woman's restroom stall that read "Pun Tang Matt".

After we were done playing pool we went to 7-11 and stocked up on munchies and beer. Tina bought her first 40. Woo Hoo!

Later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!