newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Cow Makeover

2001-03-30 2:33 a.m.

Dear Moo,

Looks like I've fully realized what I've always wanted you to look like. Now you are a sophisticated version of a plastic lock up diary I recieved when I was about 8 or 9. I'm so proud of myself!

Anyway, I've been having this huge problem with procrastination lately. I have like 7 papers literally due within the last month or so of school. Yet, here I sit working on my diary web-page. It's just so much more fun to do this than write papers. Tomorrow, however, I will commit myself to working on school work.

Let me tell you a little about going to see Jennifer's play, Picnic. We had a fabulous time. They play was great! Jennifer even sat us in a spot where we would be sure to get a good view of her dancing scene. We went out afterward, and I tossed leftover pizza into the street like a frisbee. All I remember was tossing, running on my tiptoes, and squealing like a child. You see it's been a really long time since I've acted like an idiot. I used to have fabulous fun with my friends acting stupid. Now, it becomes more difficult to be dumb because there just isn't time for it. But anyway, we then went back to the motel and drank for warmth.

I hope you like your new look, Moo Cow,

Love,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!