newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

A Little Plywood Never Stopped ME

2001-03-12 03:08:46

Dear Moo,

This weekend has been insane! It has been a long time since I've done this much in three days. Joe, Tom, Matt, John Nichole and I all went on various trips to scary places all weekend. We found a really spooky building in Northville that sits next to a cemetery. Using Joe's night vision on his new digital camera, we peered in a hole and found a bunch of graffiti. Then we went to a cemetery, looked at an old insane asylum and better yet on Sunday we went inside a condemned building that used to be a juvenile home. That place was freaky. Tons of death related graffiti throughout the whole thing. Beds, chairs and papers strewn through the place. We seriously want to do a documentary about these places.

I felt a part of a group again, and it has been a long time. Now I start out my Spring Break in a good mood and I am really looking forward to a week off work and school.

Later Moo Cow,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!