newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Shoes anyone

2001-02-19 02:51:50

Dear Moo Cow,

For the first time in a long time, something weird and cool happened. I will make it quick here, but if you want the full version, visit my website. Matt and Joe and Nichole and Tom and I all went to visit some haunted spots. The only one that panned out was The Shoe Tree. But boy did it pan out. There's this huge tree with at least 200 pairs of shoes hanging in its branches! Very scary even without the ghosts.

I also talked to Jennifer on the phone this weekend. It's been a little while since I heard her voice, and I kinda miss her so the phone call did me good.

Not much else to talk about, my eyes have computer screen fatigue or something.

Love ya Moo,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!