newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

A Tragic Loss

2001-02-02 00:04:12

Dear Moo Cow,

It's been a really long time. There is a reason for that. A friend of mine, Wayne Yeo passed away last week and I've been trying really hard to say something fitting as Jennifer and Tina have in their diaries. I wasn't as close to him as they were, but it still hit me really hard when he died. He was an excellent person. He could always make me laugh, and I really got to know him on the trip he and Tina and I took to see Jennifer's play in November.

Anyway, I won't ramble because it will do nothing more to explain how cool and kind he was.

Wayne, I and everyone will miss you.

Yours truly, moo cow,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!