newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Still Talking

2001-01-02 16:21:22

dear moo cow,

Well here I am again talking out a diary entry. I seem to beginning the hang of this because no funky errors are coming up. Anyway this is my last day of vacation from work. I go back to school on the 8th. So I guess I still am on vacation. I hope my next semester is better than my last. I'm taking my first physical education class since my junior year in high school. I am way out of shape. Hopefully, cardiofit kickboxing will do me some good and I can look sexy in my graduation gown.

Updated my Web page today! It's been a long time since I've done anything with it I put up my whole poetry manuscript for download. Hopefully, my friends will enjoy it.

I've been thinking about when they have the next poetry in the box. Poetry in the box is this thing that my friends and my brother do every once in a while. We all get together and read our poetry and stuff we like by other people. it's pretty fun but we haven't had one longtime. It always seems like the day we choose is bad for someone. But I was thinking about the end of this month.

I just noticed how different my entries are when I speak them instead of type them. I wonder why that is?I guess when I type the words sound better in my head. In what I dictate I'm concentrating on saying things clearly and having them make sense.

Oh well I guess I'll bring this boring entry to an end.

Talk at you later moo cow,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!