newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Retard for Hire

2000-11-06 02:01:00

Dear Green Moo,

I am a certified IDIOT! Matt got this new laptop from Joe and brought it to my brother to get rid of all the junk he didn't want on it. Well, my brother ended up staying up till 5 in the morning working on it and starting again on it after 3 hours of sleep. He did get it working (my brother is a computer genius). Anyway, Matt brings it over here and I'm laughing because my brother spelled Matt's last name wrong on the logon. So what do I do??? Give you one guess...I change the logon name. Well lo and behold, we shut down and bring it back up and... it asks for a password. Of course we don't know the password because my brother (nice and considerate) decided to make it automatically logon.

Long story short...I apologize profusely to Matt (throwing in an ample supply of "I'm so retarded"s) and he tells me to keep it so I can figure out the problem.

Good news: I figured it out

Bad news: 10 minutes after he left

Oh well I will bring it to him at work.

Should be reading poetry now...but a certain friend has gotten on my back about not updating. So here you are...hope I flunk! Just kidding! She's right.

Catch you later Moo Cow,

Kelly

P.S. Did you see the season premiere of the X-files???

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!