newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Hell hounds and Empty Tables

2000-10-25 03:11:38

Dear Plastic Cow:

As you can see I still haven't learned enough HTML to make my diary look less poopy. Oh well. I've learned that in order to be less stressed, you have to relax. What a revelation (duh). I just finished reading Book 2 of Paradise Lost. I would recommend it, but it is not for the squeamish. My favorite part is when Satan meets Sin who is his daughter and the mother of his child Death. She has the bottom half of a snake and a constantly birthing womb full of Hell hounds that feast on her entrails. Yummy!!! I just never expected something so Italian Horror in a poem written in 1674.

I finally found my friends at school again, which is probably why I'm feeling a lot better. There's nothing worse than going to the place you normally meet and finding no one. OK I take that back, there's nothing worse than the looks people give you as you walk by for the fifteenth time looking for your friends. Sheer torture!

I'm going to see my friend Jennifer's play in about 3 weeks up in Alpena. It will be so cool. I'm really proud of her and excited to see all of her hard work.

Talk to you later Moo Cow,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!